Nine Inch Nails announced last month they would be releasing two follow-up EPs to their 2016 release Not The Actual events. The three EPs are a concept trilogy, the second part of which will be released on July 21st. The third and final installment will be out sometime in the next year.

Today, Nine Inch Nails released “Less Than” from the upcoming EP, Add Violence. 


1. “Less Than”
2. “The Lovers”
3. “This Isn’t the Place”
4. “Not Anymore”
5. “The Background World”

The five song EP will be out just two days before the band performs as a headliner at FYF Fest in LA, California.

Affiliate Offers:
Not The Actual Events EP